Scripting, scripting, scripting

I have been tasked with some more scripts to build for work. I’ve wanted to get into programming in the past six to twelve months but I find working from reference books extremely abstract but having an actual goal to work towards, in my opinion, aids in the development of a skill.

Recently, I have been given the opportunity to hone my scripting and programming skills by undertaken various Cisco Contact Centre Express projects which involves a lot of call flow scripting, and because of this, I have been tasked with more and more generic scripting jobs.

The latest non-trivial script I have to build requires automated web browsing. As per usual, I will make all of my scripts available once they have been built. If you download any of them, please let me know what you think of it and also report any bugs to me for further development =)

-M^

Leave a Reply

